Live Sound & Lighting

Staging & Lighting
Ph: +64 3 365 3919 or +64 21 472 764
PO Box 13995 Christchurch
info@acl.net.nz www.acl.net.nz

Backline Hire - Drums, Bass amps, Guitar amps & Keyboards
Contact: Murray Ward
Ph: +64 3 379 3310 or Mob +64 21 326 657

Live sound hire
61 Carlyle Street, Christchurch 8242
Ph: +64 3 366 2321 or +64 21 373 085
hire@bouncenz.com www.bouncenz.com

Staging, Lighting, Rigging
Contact: Andre Goldsmith, Ph: +64 3 377 4433
P O Box 22676, High St, Christchurch 8032
andre@hangup.co.nz www.hangup.co.nz

Hire of high quality sound, lighting and staging systems
Contact: Hugh Mathieson, Ph: +64 3 359 4040, Mob +64 21328 678
9 Patricia Place Harewood Christchurch 8005

Lighting and PA hire
Contact: Glen Jayet
Email: livesound4ever@msn.com
021 206 0725    

Lighting Rental
Contact: Johnny Miller, Ph:+64 3 960 2965 MON - FRI 9am - 5pm
or +64 27 7821 983 - 7 DAYS
bookings@msllighting.net  www.msllighting.net

Audio and Lighting
Contact: Callum Jones Ph: 0800 428 346 or 027 726 4026

Lighting, Effects, Speakers & Soundsystems
Contact: Geoff Lye, Ph: 022 085 2106
Flat 1, 556 Barbadoes St, Christchurch

PA & Technical Support - Folk, Jazz and Swing
Contact: Russell Gillies Ph: +64 273 919 262
russell@selectsound.co.nz www.selectsound.co.nz

Live Sound/Mastering Engineer/Audio & Entertainment Hire
Contact: Simon Tester 
Ph: 027 2595966
southernpae@gmail.com  www.southernsound.co.nz

Theatrical and Entertainment Lighting and Staging
Contact: Grant Robertson, Ph: +64 3 372 9101
18 Brisbane St, PO Box 424, Christchurch
grant@lightsite.co.nz www.lightsite.co.nz

Live Sound Hire
Contact: Rich Green, Ph: +64 3 379 3393 or +64 21 237 9601
sound@soundpeople.co.nz 
www.soundpeople.co.nz

Theatre Rigging Systems
Contact: Rob Peters Ph: +64 21 927 588
83 Kingsley Street, Sydenham, Christchurch
rob@theatresystems.co.nz www.theatresystems.co.nz

Subscribe to Live Sound & Lighting