Photographers

Live performance, band shots, portraiture + more
Contact: Adam Gallavin, Ph +64 21 125 4137

Live Music Performance/Album Cover Photographer
Contact: Adam Vine
Ph: 022 067 6221 or 03 366 6674

Live Photography / Band Photography
Contact: Andy Brown, Ph: +64 273 273 334
hello@andybrown.co.nz  www.andybrown.co.nz

Live Music Photographer
Contact Chris Andrews, Ph: +64 21 908 406
thebigcity@gmail.com www.thebigcity.co.nz

Music Photographer
www.danieltobin.com
dfjtobin@gmail.com
Ph: +64 27 632 7008

Band Photography
Contact Dean: Ph: +64 3 374 2266 or +64 272 280 173
dean@dmp.co.nz  www.dmp.co.nz

Music Photographer
Contact: Duke Mule, Ph: +64 21 065 2005
duke.mule@hotmail.com www.myspace.com/dukemulephotography

Live performance, band shots, portraiture + more

Contact: Joshua Duncan

(021) 02267813

Commercial & Photodocumentary
Contact: Giora Dan, Ph: +64 21 767 883
info@giradan.com  www.gioradan.com

Dance Music Photography
Contact: Mark Watson, Ph: +64 21 639 009
mark@highlux.co.nz www.highlux.co.nz

Live music/ Parties/ Street Photographer
Contact: Iain Fergusson
Ph :+64 21 1176 841

Live Music/Band/Album Photographer
Contact : Richard Loader, Ph: 313 8236, 0274 605 732

Live Music Photography & Lighting
Contact: Roger Grauwmeijer, Ph: +64 21 220 6090
roger@rokpx.com www.rokpx.com
 

NZ Music Photography Network
Contact: Mischa Malane SnapStar - Operations Director
Ph: +64 4 385 3571, Mob +64 27 5925 333
Level 7, 175 Victoria Street, PO Box 24316, Manners St.

Band/Artist & Live Music Photography
Contact: Josh Pickersgill-Brown Ph: +64 27 469 7088
Joshuakpb@gmail.com

Live Music - Promotional Band Shots - Album Photography - Portraits - Studio
Contact: Tamryn Howard, Ph: +64 21 172 0748

Liver performance photography
Contact: Tessa Burrows, Ph: +64 21 113 6214
tessa@tessaburrowsphotography.com

Natural timeless photographs with a modern twist

Subscribe to Photographers